Skip to main content
Skip to main menu

Main menu

 
 
 

 

The SME Export Marketing Fund (EMF) aims to encourage small and medium enterprises (SMEs) to expand their markets outside Hong Kong by providing financial assistance to SMEs for participation in export promotion activities.

  Resumption of Counter Services of the SME Export Marketing Fund (EMF)

In view of the latest developments of the epidemic situation, the HKSAR Government announced on 10 February 2021 that government departments will fully resume normal public services from 18 February 2021.

Following the above arrangement, the counter services of the SME Export Marketing Fund (EMF) will be resumed from Monday to Friday from 8:45 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and from 1:30 p.m. to 5:45 p.m. starting from 18 February 2021.  

Applicants are encouraged to submit applications for EMF through online e-Form or by post.  Applications may be deposited in the SME Export Marketing Fund drop-in box located next to the Enquiry Counter on G/F of TI Tower if needed.

Infection control measures will be implemented at the Trade and Industry Tower to reduce the risk of infection and the spread of the virus.  These measures include checking the body temperature of persons entering the building, providing alcohol hand sanitizer at counters, etc. Please note that starting from 1 March 2021, government employees and members of the public will be required to use the "LeaveHomeSafe" mobile app before entering the Trade and Industry Tower.

For enquiries, please call EMF hotline at 2398 5127.

Further enhancement to the EMF

Since 9 April 2020, SMEs participating in virtual exhibitions organised by Government-related organisations or reputable exhibition organisers with good track records are eligible for funding support under the EMF.  Please press here for the updated Guide to Application.

Online Application Service

Enterprises may now submit applications for the EMF through the newly launched online e-Form service.  Please refer to “Application Procedures”, “FAQs” and “Online Application Demo” for details.  For enquiries, please call EMF hotline at 2398 5127 or email to emf_enquiry@tid.gov.hk.

TV Announcements in the Public Interest

 
Last Revision Date : 17 February 2021

跳至主要内容
跳至主目录

主目录

 
 
 

 

「中小企业市场推广基金」(下称「基金」)旨在向中小企业提供资助,以鼓励中小企业参与出口推广活动,藉此协助其扩展香港境外市场。

  「中小企业市场推广基金」恢复柜位服务

因应疫情最新发展,特区政府于2021年2月10日宣布,由2021年2月18日起,政府部门将会全面恢复正常公共服务。

按照上述安排,中小企业市场推广基金将由2021年2月18日开始恢复柜位服务,服务时间为星期一至星期五上午8时45分至下午12时30分及下午1时30分至下午5时45分。

申请企业请尽量利用网上电子表格或以邮递方式提交申请。如有需要,申请企业可将申请投递至工业贸易大楼地下询问处旁的「中小企业市场推广基金」文件收集箱。

工业贸易大楼将实施各种预防感染措施,以降低感染和传播风险,包括为进入大楼人士量度体温,在服务柜位提供酒精搓手液等。请注意,由2021年3月1日起,政府员工和市民进入工业贸易大楼前,必须使用「安心出行」流动应用程式。

如有查询,请致电基金热线2398 5127。

「中小企业市场推广基金」的进一步优化措施

自2020年4月9日起,中小企业如参与由政府有关机构或有良好信誉及往绩的展览商举办的虚拟展览,可受惠于基金的资助。请按此查阅新申请指引。

网上申请服务

企业现在可以透过最新推出的网上电子表格服务提交基金申请。请查阅「申请手续」、「常见问题」及「网上申请示范」,以了解详情。如有查询,请致电基金热线2398 5127或电邮至emf_enquiry@tid.gov.hk

电视宣传短片

 
修订日期 : 二零二一年二月十七日