Skip to main content
Skip to main menu

Main menu

 
 
 

 

Applications may be submitted through online e-Form, by post, via drop-in box or in person to TID’s “SME Export Marketing Fund Branch” according to the application period specified under each type of application.  Applicant enterprises should indicate clearly on the Application Form whether they are applying for initial payment cum final payment or reimbursement of eligible expenditure items.  Applicant enterprises should note that it is their responsibility to ensure that their applications are received by TID before the stipulated deadline.  Late submission of an application will not be accepted.  In this connection, applicant enterprises should take note of the lead-time required for and the risk involved in submitting applications by post.  Local calendar (i.e. Hong Kong time) will be used for determining the deadline regardless of whether the activity concerned is held in Hong Kong.  In case the deadline for submission falls on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday, applicant enterprises should ensure that their application is properly received by TID on the working day immediately before the deadline.  Otherwise the application will be regarded as late submission.

For enterprises applying through online e-Form, they should fill in the particulars of their applications at the government e-Form portal and upload the digital files of the supporting documents in accordance with the specified format and requirements14.  After submitting the completed e-Form, applicant enterprises should download the “Declaration for Application / Application Record” from the portal, print the “Declaration for Application” and sign it with the company chop, and submit it to “SME Export Marketing Fund Branch” of TID by post, via drop-in box or in person within one week.  For first time application for initial payment, a signed funding agreement should also be submitted in duplicate together with the declaration.  Failure to provide the required or legible supporting documents or the duly signed declaration/agreement may cause delay in the processing of the applications.

Please click here for the "Online Application Demo”.

"SME Export Marketing Fund Branch Service Counter" of TID receives application at the following address and hours:

Address:
Room 1301, 13/F, Trade and Industry Tower, 3 Concorde Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong

 

Hours for receiving applications:

Monday to Friday

0845 to 1230

 

1330 to 1745

 

(Lunch break from 1230 to 1330)


Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays.

The drop-in box for EMF is located next to Enquiry Counter on G/F of Trade and Industry Tower.  Applications deposited outside office hours will be considered as properly received by TID on the next working day.

 


Notes:

14. Applicant enterprises should prepare the supporting document in accordance with the following requirements:
(i)  The file(s) must be in JPG, JPEG, PNG, PDF, DOC or DOCX format;
(ii)  The information contained in the file(s) must be clear and legible (resolution no less than 200dpi); and
(iii)  The e-Form supports 10 attachments at a total capacity of 10MB.  If the total number or size of files to be uploaded exceed the limits, enterprise should merge or compress the files beforehand, or upload them separately through “Submit Supplementary Documents” function.

If necessary, TID may request for digital files of better resolution or the original of the supporting documents for assessment of the applications.

 
Last Revision Date : 06 August 2020

跳至主要內容
跳至主目錄

主目錄

 
 
 

 

所有申請須按申請類別的申請期限以網上電子表格、郵寄、投遞或親身送遞方式送交工貿署「中小企業市場推廣基金」科。申請企業應於申請表格清楚列明該宗申請的類別屬首期撥款或實報實銷的申請。申請企業須確保遞交的申請在規定限期內獲工貿署收訖,逾期申請將不獲接納。若以郵寄方式遞交申請,申請企業應將郵寄所涉及的風險和時間計算在內。不論有關出口推廣活動是否在香港舉行,工貿署只按香港曆日表計算時限。若申請的限期日為星期六、日或公眾假期,申請企業須確保其遞交的申請在限期日前的一個工作天獲工貿署收訖,否則申請會被視作逾期申請。

以網上電子表格遞交申請的企業,可到政府電子表格網站填寫申請資料,並按指定格式及要求14上載所需證明文件的電子檔案。遞交電子表格後,申請企業須下載電子表格的「申請聲明書/申請記錄」,列印當中的「申請聲明」,簽署並蓋上公司印章,於遞交電子表格後一星期內以郵寄、投遞或親身送遞方式送交工貿署「中小企業市場推廣基金」科。如申請屬首次首期撥款的申請,申請企業須連同一式兩份簽署妥當的資助協議一併遞交。申請企業如未有提供所需或清晰可見的證明文件,或未有遞交所需的簽署聲明/協議,申請或會因而延誤。

請按此處查閱「網上申請示範」,以了解詳情。

工貿署「中小企業市場推廣基金」科服務櫃位的地址和收取申請的時間如下:

地址:
香港九龍城協調道3號工業貿易大樓 13 樓 1301 室

收取申請時間:

星期一至星期五

上午 8 時 45 分   至   中午 12 時 30 分

 

下午 1 時 30 分   至   下午 5 時 45 分

 

(中午 12 時 30 分至下午 1 時 30 分午膳休息)


星期六、星期日及公眾假期關閉。

「中小企業市場推廣基金」文件收集箱位於工業貿易大樓地下詢問處旁。所有於非辦公時間投遞的申請會被列為於下一個工作天獲工貿署收訖。


註:

14. 申請企業須按下列要求備妥所需證明文件的電子檔案:
(i)  檔案以JPG、JPEG、PNG、PDF、DOC或DOCX格式儲存;
(ii)  檔案所載文件清晰可見(解像度200dpi以上);以及
(iii)  電子表格支援上載10個檔案,總容量為10MB。如果需要上載的檔案總數或容量超過上限,可預先合併或壓縮檔案,或以「遞交補充證明文件」形式分開上載。

如有需要,工貿署會要求申請企業提供清晰度更高的檔案或證明文件的正本,以供審理申請。
 
修訂日期 : 二零二零年五月二十九日