Skip to main content
Skip to main menu

Main menu

 
 
 

 

Enterprises applying for reimbursement should submit the documents required for each promotion activity concerned as set out in this paragraph.  Enterprises applying for initial payment cum final payment should submit the documents marked with “#” under this webpage for the promotion activity concerned under an application for initial payment, and the other documents listed in this paragraph after the completion of the activity concerned under a corresponding application for final payment.  For first-time application for initial payment, an applicant enterprise should also submit in duplicate a signed funding agreement on initial payment together with the documents required.

Supporting documents for all promotion activities: #

  1. A duly completed application form16.

  2. A copy of a valid Business Registration Certificate of the applicant enterprise.

  3. (a) For unlimited company: Certified Extract/Electronic Extract of Information on the Business Register, i.e. Form 1(a) or Form 1(c) of the Business Registration Office, issued within the past 2 years; or  

(b) For limited company: full copy of the most recent Annual Return (i.e. Form NAR1) or Incorporation Form (i.e. NNC1) of the Companies Registry.

  1. A copy of a valid Hong Kong Identity Card or Passport of the person signing the application form for and on behalf of the applicant enterprise. 

  2. For first-time application for initial payment: A signed Funding Agreement for Initial Payment in duplicate16.
  3. (a) For application for reimbursement: Original receipts/certified true copy17 of each receipt in relation to payments made by the applicant enterprise for declared expenditure items, plus a copy each of the relevant invoices/quotations/contracts (showing detailed contact information of the issuing organisation).  The name of the payer shown on the receipt(s)/documents must be the same as the name of the applicant enterprise18.

(b) For applications for initial payment cum final payment: Original receipts/certified true copy17 of each receipt of deposit paid and the relevant booking confirmation/signed contracts/invoices/quotations (showing detailed contact information of the issuing organisation) if payments for the declared expenditure items have not been made in full upon application for initial payment. The name of the payer shown on the receipt(s)/documents must be the same as the name of the applicant enterprise18Original receipts/certified true copy17 of each receipt of payments specified in (6)(a) should be submitted upon a corresponding application for final payment.

Enterprise should submit the following supporting document(s) in relation to the promotion activity applying for EMF:

  • Trade exhibitions held outside Hong Kong (items (7) to (18) below) or in Hong Kong (items (7) to (16) below); and online trade exhibitions (items (7) to (11), (13), (19) and (20) below)
    1. Information pertaining to the exhibition, including name of the organiser, activity name and date of the activity, etc. #
    2. Exhibitors’ list showing clearly the full company name of the applicant enterprise, booth/stand number and Hong Kong contact information.
    3. For physical exhibition: Photos of exhibition booth/other form of participation; or
      For online exhibition: Printouts of the online exhibition page/online booth layout with date of printing and hyperlink of the website concerned.
      The exhibitor’s full name (which should be the same as the full name of the applicant enterprise), booth number, all exhibits and the complete layout should be clearly shown on the photo/printout.
    4. Evidence to substantiate the applicant enterprise’s full participation in the activity -
      For physical exhibition: Proof such as exhibitor’s badge, travelling and accommodation proofs in respect of proprietors/partners/shareholders/Hong Kong-based salaried employees participating in activities outside Hong Kong.  Travel records of the parties concerned may be requested; or
      For online exhibition: Proof on the applicant enterprise’s completion of the relevant activity (such as completion report issued by organiser), report on online business matching activities recording participation of the applicant enterprise as certified by the organiser.
    5. Evidence showing that participants of the activity are the proprietors/partners/shareholders/Hong Kong-based salaried employees of the applicant enterprise (such as Mandatory Provident Fund records of the month when the activity is conducted, employment contract, salary payment record, and Employer’s Return of Remuneration and Pensions for the Inland Revenue Department).
    6. For transportation expenses for booth components/exhibits (not for sales purpose) of the physical exhibition, delivery documents issued by transportation companies to applicant enterprise showing clearly the full name and contact information (e.g. address and telephone number) of transportation companies, full company name of the applicant enterprise, the transportation date(s), address of goods collection and delivery, and types and quantity of the goods.
    7. For participation fee for a speaking session by a booth exhibitor in a physical/online exhibition, an original copy/certified true copy17 of the agenda/programme of the speaking session issued by the organiser showing the name of the speaker, the full company name of the applicant enterprise and topic of the presentation; photo/screen capture showing clearly the name of the activity, the speaker in the speaking session with the target audience and the topic of the presentation; and a copy of the presentation material for the speech.  The speaker must be one of the proprietors/partners/shareholders/Hong Kong-based salaried employees of the applicant enterprise.  The invoice/contract provided must contain a clear breakdown showing the participation fee for the speaking session.
    8. For advertising expenses for the printed/electronic catalogue and/or printing expenses of the brochure/leaflet of a physical exhibition, an original copy/certified true copy17 of the catalogue/brochure/leaflet concerned.  As far as electronic catalogue is concerned, the hyperlink for retrieving the catalogue is also required.
    9. For advertising expenses for placing an on-site advertisement in a physical exhibition, photos certified by the organiser showing clearly the full view of the advertisement, the full company name and local contact information of the applicant enterprise, location of the advertisement concerned and the name of the activity; and a floor plan showing the location of the advertisement.  For advertisement in the form of dynamic display on electronic panel, a separate coloured copy of or a hyperlink to the final output of the video/other dynamic display showing the full company name and local contact information of the applicant enterprise is also required.
    10. For fee on advertisement through the use of mascot in a physical exhibition, photos certified by the organiser showing clearly the mascot concerned, the full company name and local contact information of the applicant enterprise on the mascot; certification by the organiser on the name of the activity concerned, the timeslot(s) assigned and floor plan showing the assigned area of mascot promotion; and the proof of registration/authorised use of the mascot design.
    11. For travelling expenses of the eligible representative participating in a physical exhibition held outside Hong Kong, flight itinerary issued by airline/travel agency to the applicant enterprise (with contact details of the airline/travel agency) and other relevant supporting information as required (such as boarding passes, travel records of the representatives concerned, etc.).  Travelling expenses will not be considered for participation in forms other than exhibition booth.
    12. For hotel accommodation expenses of the eligible representative participating in a physical exhibition held outside Hong Kong, a copy of hotel voucher/guest folio (showing clearly the address and telephone/fax number of the hotel, guest name(s) which should be the same as those listed on identity documents or passports, number of room(s) occupied, check in/out dates and room rates, etc.).  If there are accommodation services recommended by the organiser of the exhibition outside Hong Kong concerned, information of the charges of such accommodation services should be submitted.  The funding support offered to applicant enterprise for expenses on accommodation arranged by itself would not exceed the funding support offered to the applicant enterprise if it were to use the accommodation services recommended by the organiser of the activity concerned.  Hotel accommodation expenses will not be considered for participation in forms other than exhibition booth.
    13. For participation fee for online exhibitions, statistics on the geographical distribution of visitors/downloads of the relevant electronic platform of the online exhibition covering the period of the activity issued by the operator of the platform concerned.
    14. For the fee for placing advertisement on the online exhibition website, printout certified by the organiser showing clearly the full view of the advertisement on the online exhibition website, hyperlink of the website concerned, the advertisement period, the full company name and local contact information of the applicant enterprise.
  • Business missions
    1. Information pertaining to the business missions, including name of the organiser, activity name, date of the activity, final itinerary/programme, etc. #
    2. For physical business mission: the finalised agenda of the one-on-one business matching sessions with overseas buyers issued by the organiser (not applicable to business missions organised by the Government, Government-related or non-profit distributing trade and industrial organisations for the purpose of market expansion); or
      For online business missions: schedule of online business matching activities certified by organiser (showing clearly the full name of applicant enterprise and participating representatives).
    3. Records and photos of business matching sessions (showing clearly the full company name of applicant enterprise and participating representatives) or business meetings, and the name cards of overseas buyers or overseas officials/business contacts collected during the matching sessions or business meetings, according to the nature and the mode of the business mission.
    4. Evidence to substantiate the applicant enterprise’s full participation in the activity (including delegation list showing the full company name of the applicant enterprise with Hong Kong contact details; and travelling and accommodation proofs in respect of proprietors/partners/shareholders/Hong Kong-based salaried employees participating in the activity for physical business missions, or attendance list of delegates for online business mission certified by the organiser for online business missions.  Travel records of the parties concerned may be requested.).
    5. Evidence showing that participants of the activity are the proprietors/partners/ shareholders/Hong Kong-based salaried employees of the applicant enterprise (such as Mandatory Provident Fund records of the month when the activity is conducted, employment contract, salary payment record, and Employer’s Return of Remuneration and Pensions for the Inland Revenue Department).
    6. For travelling expenses of the eligible representative participating in a physical business mission held outside Hong Kong, flight itinerary issued by airline/travel agency to the applicant enterprise (with contact details of the airline/travel agency) and other relevant supporting information as required (such as boarding pass, travel records of the representatives concerned, etc.).
    7. For hotel accommodation expenses of the eligible representative participating in a physical business mission held outside Hong Kong, a copy of hotel voucher/guest folio (showing clearly the address and telephone/fax number of the hotel, guest name(s) which should be the same as those listed on identity documents or passports, number of room(s) occupied, check in/out dates and room rates, etc.).  If there are accommodation services recommended by the organiser of the business mission concerned, information of the charges of such accommodation services should be submitted.  The funding support offered to applicant enterprise for expenses on accommodation arranged by itself would not exceed the funding support offered to the applicant enterprise if it were to use the accommodation services recommended by the organiser of the activity concerned.
  • Advertisements on trade publications
    1. A copy of the service contract showing clearly the name of the trade publication concerned, the publication date, the advertiser’s full name (which should be the same as the full name of the applicant enterprise), advertising fee and other details, e.g. contact information of the publisher (for application for initial payment only). #
    2. Original copy or certified true copy17 of trade publication containing the advertisement concerned.
  • Export promotion activities conducted through electronic platforms/media
    1. A copy of the service contract of the relevant activity conducted through an electronic platform/media showing the activity concerned, the activity period and other details, e.g. contact information of the operator of the relevant electronic platform/media and payment details.  If the contract is issued by an agent/representative, the applicant enterprise should provide supporting documents issued by the operator of the electronic platform/media concerned to prove that the agent/representative is duly authorised. #
    2. Printout of relevant activity with date of printing and hyperlink of the website concerned (such as website containing the advertisement, results of keyword search, website of the online shop) showing the content of the activity including the Hong Kong contact of the applicant enterprise.  If the application involves enhancement of an online shop, a printout of the online shop before the enhancement(s) is also required.
    3. Proof on completion of the relevant activity (such as completion report and invoice issued by the operator of the relevant electronic platform/media).
    4. Statistics on the geographical distribution of visitors/downloads on the relevant electronic platform/media covering the period of the activity issued by the operator of the platform/media concerned.
    5. Payment record showing identity of the payer and payee (such as copy of bank records/credit card statements/bank cheque/cashier order/telegraphic transfer records showing the full company name of the applicant enterprise).
  • Setting up/enhancing the corporate website/mobile application owned by the applicant enterprise
    1. Written quotations19 obtained prior to the award of contract if the project price is over HK$2,000.  The lowest conforming quotation should have been chosen unless otherwise justified by the applicant enterprise. #
    2. Contract for the setting up/enhancement of the corporate website/mobile application showing company information of the service provider with details of the services provided and breakdown of fees charged. #
    3. Printout of the relevant corporate webpages or screen dumps of the relevant corporate mobile applications (with date of printing and hyperlink of the webpages concerned) showing the applicant enterprise’s full company name, products/services provided, as well as Hong Kong contact information.  If the application involves enhancement of corporate website/mobile application, a printout of the relevant webpages or screen dumps before the enhancement(s) is also required.
    4. Registration details of the relevant website provided by the service provider for website hosting and domain name registrant.  In case of corporate mobile applications, details of the publisher of the relevant corporate mobile application, as well as the date of publish and areas/countries available for download on app store(s) are required.
    5. The final user acceptance test report on the corporate website/mobile application endorsed by the applicant enterprise, with information on project completion date.
  • Expenses on video/product shooting and editing services
    1. A copy of the contract/service order/confirmation with the service provider showing clearly the service details including the specification of the final output and the production period if applicable, the customer’s full name (which should be the same as the full name of the applicant enterprise), service fee and other details, e.g. contact information of the service provider. #
    2. A coloured copy of or a link to the final output of the video/product shooting and editing services.  The full name of applicant enterprise and information on the activity name should be shown on the final output where appropriate.
For fees paid by the proprietors/partners/shareholders/Hong Kong-based salaried employees of the applicant enterprise on behalf of the applicant enterprise and reimbursed by the applicant enterprise, the applicant enterprise has to submit the payment records (e.g. copy of bank records/credit card statements showing the full name of the account holder and relevant transactions showing the full name of the payer).  TID may request for repayment records to substantiate the claims20.  If the payer is a Hong Kong-based salaried employee of the applicant enterprise, employment proof (e.g. Mandatory Provident Fund records of the month when the relevant transaction(s) is/are made) is required.

TID may request an applicant enterprise to submit supplementary documents and provide explanation on individual areas of the application as the case warrants for assessment of an application.

Notes:  

16. For paper-form submission, Application Form, and Funding Agreement for Initial Payment can be obtained from TID or downloaded from EMF webpage.  Applicant enterprises may make photocopy of the forms and agreement for use.  Applicant enterprises are reminded to use the latest version of the forms and agreement available from TID or the “SME Export Marketing Fund” webpage when submitting their applications.

17. The digital files uploaded through the portal of e-Form will be regarded as a certified true copy of the original by the applicant enterprise.

18. Relevant receipts/documents should show the full name of the applicant enterprise.  For travelling expenses incurred by the sole proprietor/partners/shareholders/Hong Kong-based salaried employees of the applicant enterprise participating in an eligible activity outside Hong Kong to and from the city of activity and their accommodation expenses during the period of the activity concerned at the city of activity, relevant receipts showing the full name of eligible representatives to the activity will also be considered.

19. At least 2 quotations are required for project price from over HK$2,000 to HK$50,000; 3 quotations for project price from over HK$50,000 to HK$300,000; 5 quotations for project price from over HK$300,000 to HK$1,400,000; and public tender is required for project price over HK$1,400,000.

20. For fees paid by the sole proprietor of the applicant enterprise on behalf of the applicant enterprise, repayment record to the sole proprietor is not required.

 
Last Revision Date : 11 August 2021

跳至主要內容
跳至主目錄

主目錄

 
 
 

 

若企業選擇以實報實銷形式申請資助,企業須就每項推廣活動遞交本段所列明的文件。若企業選擇申請首期撥款暨終期撥款,企業須就每項申請首期撥款的推廣活動遞交本段中標有「#」的文件,以及就其後的終期撥款申請遞交本段所列明的其他文件。首次申請首期撥款的企業亦須一併提交一式兩份簽署妥當的資助協議

所有推廣活動#

  1. 填妥的申請表格16

  2. 申請企業的有效商業登記證副本。

  3. (i) 適用於無限公司:商業登記冊内申請企業資料的核證本或電子摘錄副本(即商業登記署的Form 1(a)或Form 1(c)),須在最近兩年内發出;

(ii) 適用於有限公司:申請企業最近期的公司註冊處周年申報表(表格NAR1)或法團成立表格(股份有限公司)(表格NNC1)的全份副本。

  1. 代表申請企業簽署申請表格人士的有效香港身份證或護照副本。

  2. 適用於首次申請首期撥款的企業:一式兩份已簽妥的資助協議16

  3. (i) 適用於實報實銷的申請:繳付各項申報資助的開支的收據正本或經核證的副本17以及相關發票、報價單及合同等的副本(須能顯示發出機構的詳細聯絡資料),收據及相關文件上顯示的付款人名稱與申請企業名稱必須完全相同18

(ii) 適用於首期撥款暨終期撥款的申請:如企業於申請首期撥款時仍未全數繳付各項申報資助的開支,須提交繳付有關開支訂金的收據正本或經核證的副本17,以及相關的服務預約確認書、簽妥的合同、發票或報價單的副本(須能顯示發出機構的詳細聯絡資料)。收據及相關文件上顯示的付款人名稱與申請企業名稱必須完全相同18。企業於申請終期撥款時,須提交於(6) (i) 列明的開支收據正本或經核證副本17


企業須就所申請的推廣活動提交以下有關的證明文件


在香港境外舉行(下列項目(7)至(18))或香港舉行的展覽會(下列項目(7)至(16))及網上貿易展覽會(下列項目(7)至(11)、(13)、(19)及(20))
  1. 有關展覽會的資料,包括主辦機構名稱、活動名稱、舉行日期等。#
  2. 參展商名錄(須清楚顯示申請企業的公司全名、攤位 / 展位編號及香港的聯絡資料)。
  3. 實體展覽會:攤位 / 其他參展模式的實體展位相片;或
    網上展覽會:附有列印日期及網址的展覽版面 / 網上展位佈局的網上展位列印本。
    有關相片或列印本須清楚顯示參展商全名(須與申請企業的公司全名相同)、攤位編號、所有展品內容及整個攤位 / 其他參展模式 / 佈局。
  4. 申請企業直接參與整項活動的證明 -
    實體展覽會:如參展商入場證、東主 / 合夥人 / 股東 / 香港受薪僱員參與香港境外舉行活動時的交通和住宿證明。如有需要,工貿署可要求申請企業提交各有關人士之出入境紀錄;或
    網上展覽會:申請企業完成有關活動的證明(例如由主辦機構提供的活動完結報告)、由主辦機構核證的網上商貿配對活動報告。
  5. 參與活動人士為申請企業東主 / 合夥人 / 股東 / 香港受薪僱員的相關證明(如活動舉辦月份的強制性公積金供款紀錄、僱員合約及薪金支付紀錄、僱主向稅務局填報的「薪酬及退休金報稅表」)。
  6. 實體展覽攤位組件 / 展品(非作出售用途)的運輸費用:由運輸公司發出予申請企業的運貨單,須清楚顯示運輸公司的全名及聯絡資料(例如地址及電話號碼)、申請企業的公司全名、運送日期、發貨和收貨地址,以及貨品種類和數量。
  7. 攤位參展商於實體 / 網上展覽會擔任演講嘉賓的報名費用:由主辦機構發出的主題演講日程表的正本或經核證副本17,日程須顯示演講者的姓名、申請企業的公司全名及演講的主題;以及清楚顯示活動的名稱、顯示在演講期間講者、目標聽眾及演講主題的相片 / 屏幕截圖,及演講材料的副本。演講者必須為申請企業的東主 / 合夥人 / 股東 / 香港受薪僱員。有關發票 / 合約須清楚顯示演講報名費用的分項收費。
  8. 在實體展覽會的印刷或電子版場刊內刊登廣告及/或印製宣傳刊物 / 單張的費用:有關的場刊 / 宣傳刊物 / 單張的正本或經核證副本17。就電子版場刊而言,須同時提供該場刊的下載網址。
  9. 在實體展覽場地内的固定位置展示廣告的費用:一份經主辦機構正式核證的相片,相片須能清楚顯示廣告的所有内容、申請企業的公司全名及香港的聯絡資料、廣告的位置、活動名稱,以及能顯示廣告所在位置的展覽會場平面圖。就以動態形式於電子資料屏幕展示廣告而言,須同時提供該視頻 / 其他動態展示的最終成品的彩色列印本或連結。該最終成品須顯示申請企業的公司全名及香港的聯絡資料。
  10. 在實體展覽場地内使用流動廣告吉祥物作宣傳的費用:經主辦機構正式核證的相片,以清楚顯示該吉祥物、申請企業的公司全名及香港的聯絡資料;經主辦機構正式核證有關活動的名稱、宣傳時段紀錄和能顯示吉祥物宣傳位置的展覽會場平面圖;以及該吉祥物設計的註冊或獲授權使用的證明。
  11. 合資格代表參與香港境外舉行的實體展覽會的交通費:由航空公司 / 旅行社發出予申請企業有關人士之行程表(並須提供航空公司 / 旅行社的聯絡資料)。如有需要,工貿署可要求申請企業提交其他相關資料(例如登機證及各有關人士出入境紀錄等)。如申請企業並非以展覽攤位形式參加展覽會,申報的交通費用將不獲考慮。
  12. 合資格代表參與香港境外舉行的實體展覽會的酒店住宿費:酒店住宿發票 / 住客紀錄的副本(須清楚列明酒店地址、電話 / 傳真號碼、所有住客的姓名(須與身份證明文件或護照的姓名相同)、住房數目、入住 / 離開日期及房間價格等)。如該香港境外展覽會的主辦機構有建議住宿服務,請提供有關住宿服務的收費資料。申請企業可獲的資助不會超過申請企業選用活動主辦機構建議的住宿服務所能獲得的資助。如申請企業並非以展覽攤位形式參加展覽會,申報的住宿費用將不獲考慮。
  13. 網上展覽會的參加費用:由網上展覽會涉及的電子平台營辦商提供,在活動進行期間的訪客 / 下載量的地域分析數據。
  14. 在網上展覽會網站上展示廣告的費用:經主辦機構正式核證的列印本,以清楚顯示廣告在網上展覽會網站上的所有内容、網址、廣告的時段、申請企業的公司全名及香港的聯絡資料。
商貿考察團
  1. 有關商貿考察團的資料,包括主辦機構的名稱、活動名稱、活動日期、最終的行程表 / 日程表等。#
  2. 實體商貿考察團:由主辦機構發出有關商貿考察團的團員與香港境外買家以一對一形式進行商貿配對洽談的最終行程表(不適用於由政府、政府相關機構或非分配利潤的工商組織主辦,以擴展市場為目標的商貿考察團);或
    網上商貿考察團:由主辦機構核證的網上商貿配對活動日程表(須清楚顯示申請企業的公司全名及參與代表)。
  3. 商貿配對洽談環節或商業會議的紀錄及相片(須清楚顯示申請企業的公司全名及參與代表),以及於有關商貿配對環節或商業會議中收集到的境外買家或當地官員 / 業務聯絡人的名片(視乎考察團的性質及形式而定)。
  4. 申請企業直接參與整項活動的證明(包括顯示申請企業公司全名及香港聯絡資料的考察團名單、東主 / 合夥人 / 股東 / 香港受薪僱員參與香港境外舉行實體商貿考察團時的交通和住宿證明,或由主辦機構核證的網上商貿考察團成員出席名單。如有需要,工貿署可要求申請企業提交各有關人士之出入境紀錄)。
  5. 參與活動人士為申請企業東主 / 合夥人 / 股東 / 香港受薪僱員的相關證明(如活動舉辦月份的強制性公積金供款紀錄、僱員合約及薪金支付紀錄及僱主向稅務局填報的「薪酬及退休金報稅表」)。
  6. 合資格代表參與香港境外舉行的實體商貿考察團的交通費:由航空公司 / 旅行社發出予申請企業有關人士之行程表(並須提供航空公司 / 旅行社的聯絡資料)。如有需要,工貿署可要求申請企業提交其他相關資料(例如登機證及各有關人士的出入境紀錄等)。
  7. 合資格代表參與香港境外舉行的實體商貿考察團的酒店住宿費:酒店住宿發票 / 住客紀錄的副本(須清楚列明酒店地址、電話 / 傳真號碼、所有住客的姓名(須與身份證明文件或護照的姓名文件相同)、住房數目、入住 / 離開日期及房間價格等)。如該商貿考察團的主辦機構有建議住宿服務,請提供有關住宿服務的收費資料。申請企業可獲的資助不會超過申請企業選用活動主辦機構建議的住宿服務所能獲得的資助。
貿易刊物刊登廣告
  1. 於貿易刊物刊登廣告的服務合約副本,以清楚顯示該貿易刊物名稱、出版日期、廣告商的全名(須與申請企業公司全名相同)、廣告費及其他詳情,例如有關出版商的聯絡資料(只適用於首期撥款申請)。#
  2. 刊登有關廣告的貿易刊物正本或經核證副本17
電子平台 / 媒介進行出口推廣活動
  1. 於電子平台 / 媒介進行有關活動的服務合約副本,以顯示該活動其推行時間及其他詳細資料,例如有關電子平台 / 媒介營辦商的聯絡資料和付款詳情。如合約由中介 / 代理發出,申請企業須提供由有關電子平台 / 媒介營辦商發出的文件以證明該中介 / 代理已獲授權。#
  2. 有關活動附有列印日期及網址的列印本(例如載有廣告的網頁、搜尋引擎的搜尋結果、網上商店的版面),須能顯示有關活動的內容,包括申請企業的香港聯絡資料。如申請涉及網上商店的優化,須一併提交網上商店優化前的相關網頁列印本。
  3. 完成有關活動的證明(例如由有關電子平台 / 媒介營辦商提供的活動完結報告及客戶賬單)。
  4. 由有關電子平台 / 媒介營辦商提供所涉電子平台 / 媒介覆蓋活動進行期間的訪客 / 下載量的地域分析數據。
  5. 顯示付款人及收款人身份的付款紀錄(如顯示申請企業公司全名的銀行紀錄 / 信用卡月結單 / 支票 / 銀行本票 / 匯款紀錄的副本)。
建立或優化申請企業擁有的公司網站 / 流動應用程式
  1. 如項目的採購總額達港幣2,000元以上,於批出合約予特定服務供應商前,由服務供應商提供的書面報價單19。申請企業須選用報價最低的合資格服務供應商。如非選用報價最低的合資格服務供應商,申請企業須提交充分理據解釋。#
  2. 建立或優化公司網站 / 流動應用程式的有關合約,以顯示服務供應商的公司資料、詳細的服務內容及每項服務内容的分項收費。#
  3. 有關公司網站的列印本或公司流動應用程式的螢幕截圖(附有列印日期及網址),須能顯示申請企業的公司全名、產品或服務,及其香港的聯絡資料。如申請涉及公司網站 / 流動應用程式的優化,須一併提交相關網頁在優化前的列印本 / 流動應用程式在優化前的螢幕截圖。
  4. 就網站而言,由網頁寄存供應商及域名登記服務供應商提供有關所涉網站的網址登記資料。就公司流動應用程式而言,申請企業須提供能顯示公司流動應用程式的發佈者身份、在流動應用程式發佈平台(app store(s))發佈日期及在香港境外可下載的地區 / 國家的資料。
  5. 由申請企業簽收該公司網站 / 流動應用程式的最終驗收測試報告,並附有有關項目的完成日期。
視頻 / 產品拍攝及編輯服務費用
  1. 與有關服務供應商訂立的合約 / 服務訂單 / 確認書副本,以清楚顯示服務詳細內容,包括其最終成品的規格和製作時間(如適用)、顧客的全名(須與申請企業公司全名相同)、服務費用及其他詳情,例如有關服務供應商的聯絡資料。#
  2. 視頻 / 產品拍攝及編輯服務最終成品的彩色列印本或連結。該最終成品須在適當情況下顯示申請企業的公司全名及活動名稱

如任何申報開支是由申請企業東主 / 合夥人 / 股東 / 香港受薪僱員代為支付及向申請企業報銷,申請企業須提交該項開支的付款紀錄(如顯示付款人全名的銀行紀錄 / 信用卡月結單 / 支票 / 銀行本票 / 匯款紀錄的副本)。如有需要,工貿署可要求申請企業提交由申請企業向付款人還款的紀錄20。如由香港受薪僱員代申請企業支付申報開支,申請企業須提交該名僱員在進行該筆交易時的僱傭紀錄(例如:交易月份的強制性公積金供款紀錄)。

工貿署可按需要要求申請企業提交補充文件,並就其申請的個別內容提供解釋,作為審核申請之用。


註:
16. 如以紙本表格遞交申請,申請表格及資助協議可於工貿署索取,或於本網站「申請指引、表格及小冊子」的頁面下載。申請企業亦可自行影印表格及協議使用。申請企業於遞交申請時須使用工貿署提供或在本網頁的最新版本表格及資助協議。

17. 透過網上電子表格上載的電子檔案會被視為經由申請企業核證的副本。

18. 即有關開支的收據及相關文件須顯示申請企業的全名。就申請企業全資東主 / 合夥人 / 股東 / 香港受薪僱員參與合資格的境外活動來回活動舉行城市的交通費,及在所涉外地活動期間於活動舉行城市的住宿費,本署亦會考慮顯示合資格的參與活動代表全名作為抬頭的收據。

19. 項目總額由港幣2,000元以上至港幣5萬元,須提供最少兩份報價單;項目總額由港幣5萬元以上至港幣30萬元,須提供最少三份報價單;項目總額由港幣30萬元以上至港幣140萬元,須提供最少五份報價單。如項目採購總額超過港幣140萬元,申請企業須公開招標。

20. 如有關開支是由申請企業的全資東主代為支付,申請企業可毋須提交向東主還款的紀錄。
 
修訂日期 : 二零二一年八月十一日